Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Gankutsuou - Le Comte de Monte Cristo
Derniers commentaires
Archives
31 octobre 2005

Opening et Ending

07_comtesmall1 05_groupesmall2


- Opening -


We were lovers (Jean-Jacques Burnel)


So tonight I'll sing a song to all my friends
Also to those we won't be seeing again
To those I knew and those I still adore

And I want to see once more
I just want to pray that you will love and trust me
Laugh with me and cry with me
Spend those silent times with me
Love me evermore
Love me evermore
You and I were lovers
Our dreams will not salve my life
And then my friends' betrayal
Meant you never would be my wife
Harsh words were said
And lies were told instead
I didn't ever mean to make you cry

femmesmall1 bertucciosmall1


- Ending -


You won't see me coming (Jean-Jacques Burnel)

I'm not the man I used to be
And what you see is not what it seems
I traveled trought space to be with you
What you don't know, you shouldn't fear
You won't see me coming
You won't see me coming
Till I strike!
You won't see me coming
You won't see me coming
Till I strike!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Gankutsuou - Le Comte de Monte Cristo
Publicité
Gankutsuou - Le Comte de Monte Cristo
Publicité